Dean’s Office & Administration

Dean’s Office

Jeff Mercer, PharmD
Interim Dean, College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences
Associate Dean for Administration

Wesley D. Rich, PhD, ’05 MEd, MA
Associate Dean for Health Sciences

Lee Holquist
Assistant to the Dean

April Quigley
Assistant to the Dean’s Office


  • Jeff Mercer, PharmD – Interim Dean & Associate Dean, Administration
  • Scott Asbill, PhD – Associate Dean, Pharmacy & Academic Affairs
  • W. Mark Moore, ’00 PharmD/MBA, ’07 MS – Associate Dean, Admissions & Student Affairs
  • Wesley D. Rich, PhD, ’05 MEd, MA – Associate Dean, Health Sciences
  • Betty Lynne W. Johnson, ’86 MEd, PA-C Emeritus – Director/Chair, Department of Physician Assistant Practice
  • Brad Myers, PT, DPT, DSc – Director/Chair, Department of Physical Therapy
  • Pam Edwards, EdD, MSN, NPD-RN, CNE, CENP – Director/Chair, Catherine W. Wood School of Nursing
  • Charles Carter, PharmD, MBA, BS – Chair, Department of Pharmaceutical & Clinical Sciences
  • Beth Mills, ’98 PharmD, BCACP, CDCES – Chair, Department of Pharmacy Practice
  • David Tillman, PhD, ’06 MEd, MA – Chair, Department of Public Health