Contact Us

Campbell University
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences
Post Office Box 1090
Buies Creek, North Carolina 27506
910-893-1686

Admissions

Office of Admissions & Student Affairs
800-760-9734 ext. 1690

Phyllis Strickland
Administrative Assistant
stricklandp@campbell.edu

Administrative Offices and Services

Office of Academic Affairs
Lois Hupfeld
Academic Affairs Coordinator
Phone: 910-893-1815
Email: hupfeld@campbell.edu

Office of Alumni Relations & Advancement
Dr. James Boyd
Phone: 910-893-1722
Email: cphsalumni@campbell.edu

Office of Continuing Professional Education
Sam Clinton, CPhT
Assistant Director of Continuing Professional Education
Phone: 910-814-4784
Email: clintons@campbell.edu

Office of the Dean
Pam Roberts
Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 910-893-1686
Email: robertsp@campbell.edu

Lee Holquist
Administrative Assistant to the Dean’s Office
Phone: 910-893-1893
Email: holquist@campbell.edu

Drug Information Center
Kathy Monaghan
Program Manager
Assistant to the Executive Vice-Chair, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 910-893-1478
Email: monaghan@campbell.edu

Office of Experiential Programs
Shawn Carrillo
Assistant Director of Experiential Education
Phone: 910-893-1709
Email: scarrillo@campbell.edu

Academic Departments

Department of Clinical Research
Sheryl Jensen
Program Manager
Phone: 910-814-4911
Email: jensens@campbell.edu

Catherine W. Wood School of Nursing
Callie Manning
Assistant to the Director of Nursing
Phone: 910-893-1967
Email: manningc@campbell.edu

Department of Pharmacy Practice
Lisa West
Office Manager
Phone: 910-893-1708
Email: westl@campbell.edu

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Crystal Dark
Office Manager & Program Coordinator
Phone: 910-893-1695
Email: darkc@campbell.edu

Department of Physical Therapy
Rachel Ennis
Program Manager
Phone: 910-893-1720
Email: ennisr@campbell.edu

Department of Physician Assistant Practice
Kristen Stiltner
Program Manager
Phone: 910-893-1210
Email: stiltnerk@campbell.edu

Department of Public Health
Christie Burley
Program Manager
Phone: 910-814-5386
Email: cburley@campbell.edu