Wallace Student Society

The Wallace Student Society (WSS), named after former Campbell president, Dr. Jerry Wallace, is a student organization within the Physician Assistant Program. Its members are PA students dedicated to philanthropy and community service.

The Wallace Student Society’s primary goal is to encourage prevention and health promotion in rural communities through patient education and charity fundraising while simultaneously becoming better health care providers. All WSS members are also active members with the North Carolina Academy of Physician Assistants (NCAPA) and the American Academy of Physician Assistants (AAPA).

For more information about the Wallace Student Society please contact Campbell.PA.WSS@gmail.com

Officers

Position Class of 2021 Class of 2020
President Kiley O’Connor
knoconnor0720@email.campbell.edu
Morgan Dailey
medailey0805@email.campbell.edu
VP Mary Renze
merenze0523@email.campbell.edu
Madison Schmoeller
mjweidel0506@email.campbell.edu
Secretary Hannah Eason
heeason1208@email.campbell.edu
Carlos Caño
cscano1002@email.campbell.edu
Treasurer Brittany Coggins
bccoggins0218@email.campbell.edu
Wrenn Brotzman
weshoulars0603@email.campbell.edu
Fundraising Chair   Erin Ladd
ekladd0110@email.campbell.edu
Kayla Randall
knrandall0808@email.campbell.edu
Outreach Chair Kayla Manring
knmanring0716@email.campbell.edu
James Hampson
jthampson0918@email.campbell.edu
Community Service Chair Treston Clark-LaRue
tgclarklarue0119@email.campbell.edu
Grace Ayala
gkschmiege0423@email.campbell.edu
NCAPA Student Director Casey Fallon
cdfallon1029@email.campbell.edu
Dawn McGuire
dlmcguire0523@email.campbell.edu
SAAAPA Rep James McCall
jdmccall0922@email.campbell.edu
Matt Dorn
mrdorn1213@email.campbell.edu
Community Care Clinic Reps Kaela Norton
krnorton0721@email.campbell.edu

Peter Badalamente
prbadalament0516@email.campbell.edu

Deanna Reichert
dmreichert0822@email.campbell.edu

Kelsey Menard
kbmenard0405@email.campbell.edu