Wallace Student Society

The Wallace Student Society (WSS), named after former Campbell president, Dr. Jerry Wallace, is a student organization within the Physician Assistant Program. Its members are PA students dedicated to philanthropy and community service.

The Wallace Student Society’s primary goal is to encourage prevention and health promotion in rural communities through patient education and charity fundraising while simultaneously becoming better health care providers. All WSS members are also active members with the North Carolina Academy of Physician Assistants (NCAPA) and the American Academy of Physician Assistants (AAPA).

For more information about the Wallace Student Society please contact Campbell.PA.WSS@gmail.com

Officers

Position Class of 2022 Class of 2023
President

Jada Dillner
Jmdillner1229@email.campbell.edu

Aydan Heavner
Alheavner0217@email.campbell.edu

VP

Alex Oliver
Aroliver0313@email.campbell.edu

Emily Burchette
Eaburchette1231@email.campbell.edu

Secretary

PQ Nguyen
Ptnguyen0821@email.campbell.edu

Hanna Lewis
H_lewis0216@email.campbell.edu

Treasurer

Sara Moody
Samoody0625@email.campbell.edu

Olivia Talarico
Omtalarico0820@email.campbell.edu

Fundraising Chair  

Cassidy Brown
Cmbrown1126@email.campbell.edu

Taylor Chaconas
Tmchaconas0722@email.campbell.edu

Community Service Officer

Christina Pollard
Cnpollard0525@email.campbell.edu

Heather Moore
Hnmoore0920@email.campbell.edu

Outreach Chair

Danielle DuFresne
Dkdufresne1130@email.campbell.edu

Blake Stansell
Ebstansell0818@email.campbell.edu 

DEI Officer

Brianna Banerjee
Bybanerjee0816@email.campbell.edu

Sam Poppenfuse
Sepoppenfuse0423@email.campbell.edu

NCAPA Student Director

Rita Fontaine
Rifontaine0802@email.campbell.edu

Beth Ehlers
Eaehlers1220@email.campbell.edu

SAAAPA Rep

Dan Reuther
Dzreuther0805@email.campbell.edu

Justine Danielson
Jmdanielson0512@email.campbell.edu

Community Care Clinic Reps

Sarah Fernandez
Salolli0527@email.campbell.edu

Madeline Bartausky
Mcbartausky0211@email.campbell.edu

Abigail Avery
Alavery0327@email.campbell.edu

Melody Moore
Mlmoore0421@email.campbell.edu